Mmatsetshuweu (Ruby) Motaung
Director
E: director@tree-ecd.co.za

Teressa Ngobese
Senior Programmes Manager
E: teressa@tree-ecd.co.za

Bhama (Shirley) Kassie
Finance Manager
E: shirley@tree-ecd.co.za

yogeshni
Operations Manager
E: yogeshni@tree-ecd.co.za

Ashnee Inderjith
Business Development Unit Manager
E: ashnee@tree-ecd.co.za

Christina Reddy
Human Resources Manager
E: christina@tree-ecd.co.za

Sinqobile Khuboni
ECD Enabling Environment (EEE) Manager
E: sinqokhuboni@tree-ecd.co.za

Cleopatra (Nana) Cele
Training Coordinator
E: cleopatra@tree-ecd.co.za

CELEBRATING

Durban Lanscape Skyline Image
Durban Lanscape Skyline Image Skinny