Ruby Motaung
Director
E: director@tree-ecd.co.za

Shirley Kassie
Finance and Auditing Manager
E: shirley@tree-ecd.co.za

Lucky Khumalo
Operations Manager
E: lucky@tree-ecd.co.za

Mrs Ashnee Inderjith
Business Development Unit Manager
E: ashnee@tree-ecd.co.za

Cleopatra (Nana) Siphika
Training Manager
E: cleopatra@tree-ecd.co.za

Christina Reddy
HR Manager
E: christina@tree-ecd.co.za

Sinqobile Khuboni
Programmes Manager
E: sinqokhuboni@tree-ecd.co.za

Teressa Ngobese
Senior Programmes Manager
E: teressa@tree-ecd.co.za

CELEBRATING

Durban Lanscape Skyline Image
Durban Lanscape Skyline Image Skinny